Christmas Opening times 2021

We would like to wish all of our customers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

During the festive period we will be opening extra hours to help you with your Christmas shopping! Please see below the december opening times for each shop.

Pearces the Jewellers
29 Sherrard Street
Melton Mowbray

Monday 6th December 2021 - OPEN 9.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 13th December 2021 - OPEN 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 19th December 2021 - OPEN 10.00am - 4.00pm
Monday 20th December 2021 OPEN 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday 24th December 2021 (Christmas Eve) - OPEN 9.00am - 3.00pm
Saturday 25th December 2021 (Christmas Day) - CLOSED
Sunday 26th December 2021 (Boxing Day) - CLOSED
Monday 27th December 2021 - CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December 2021 - CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December 2021 - OPEN 10.00am - 4.00pm
Thursday 30th December 2021 - OPEN 10.00am - 4.00pm
Friday 31st December 2021 - OPEN 10.00am - 3.00pm
Saturday 1st January 2022 (New Years Day) - CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 2022 - CLOSED
Monday 3rd January 2022 - CLOSED
Tuesday 4th January 2022 - OPEN 9.00am - 5.00pm

Thereafter normal opening hours are resumed, Tuesday - Saturday 9.00 am - 5.00pm. 
 

Pearces Contemporary
9-10 Cheapside
Melton Mowbray

Monday 6th December 2021 - OPEN 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 12th December 2021 - OPEN 10.00am - 4.00pm
Monday 13th December 2021 - OPEN 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 19th December 2021 - OPEN 10.00am - 4.00pm
Monday 20th December 2021 OPEN 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday 24th December 2021 (Christmas Eve) - OPEN 9.00am - 3.00pm
Saturday 25th December 2021 (Christmas Day) - CLOSED
Sunday 26th December 2021 (Boxing Day) - CLOSED
Monday 27th December 2021 - CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December 2021 - CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December 2021 - OPEN 10.00am - 4.00pm
Thursday 30th December 2021 - OPEN 10.00am - 4.00pm
Friday 31st December 2021 - OPEN 10.00am - 3.00pm
Saturday 1st January 2022 (New Years Day) - CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 2022 - CLOSED
Monday 3rd January 2022 - CLOSED
Tuesday 4th January 2022 - OPEN 9.00am - 5.00pm

Thereafter normal opening hours are resumed, Tuesday - Saturday 9.00 am - 5.00pm. 

Pearces the Jewellers
4 High Street
Oakham

Monday 6th December 2021 - OPEN 9.30am - 5.00pm
Monday 13th December 2021 - OPEN 9.30am - 5.00pm
Sunday 19th December 2021 - OPEN 10.00am - 4.00pm
Monday 20th December 2021 OPEN 9.30am - 5.00pm
Friday 24th December 2021 (Christmas Eve) - OPEN 9.30am - 3.00pm
Saturday 25th December 2021 (Christmas Day) - CLOSED
Sunday 26th December 2021 (Boxing Day) - CLOSED
Monday 27th December 2021 - CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December 2021 - CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December 2021 - OPEN 10.00am - 4.00pm
Thursday 30th December 2021 - OPEN 10.00am - 4.00pm
Friday 31st December 2021 - OPEN 10.00am - 3.00pm
Saturday 1st January 2022 (New Years Day) - CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 2022 - CLOSED
Monday 3rd January 2022 - CLOSED
Tuesday 4th January 2022 - OPEN 9.30am - 5.00pm

Thereafter normal opening hours are resumed, Tuesday - Saturday 9.30 am - 5.00pm.